Album: Waje – Red Velvet


Five years after the release of her self titled album, Words Aren’t Just Enough (WAJE), Waje comes through with her sophomore album, Red Velvet. The project is 10 tracked and features only Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille. Check it out.

1. Download – The Truth

2. Download – Why Ft. Adekunle Gold

3. Download – Stupid

4. Download – Udue Ft. Johnny Drille

5. Download – Oh My

6. Download – Soldier

7. Download – Cam Dan

8.Download – Be Mine

9. Download – Got Sauce

10. Download – Got Ya back

About Jung Woo

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.