Full Album: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III (Zip File)


ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III (Zip File)

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III (Zip File)” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III (Zip File)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


1. 3 Peat [produced By Cool & Dre]

2. Mr. Carter (feat. Jay-z) [produced By Infamous]

3. A Milli [produced By Bangladesh]

4. Gotta Stunt [produced By The Runners]

5. Got Money (feat. T-pain) [produced By Play-n-skillz]

6. Dinnertime [produced By Deezle]

7. Comfortable (feat. Babyface) [produced By Kanye West]

8. Phone Home [produced By David Banner]

9. Dr. Carter [produced By Swizz Beatz]

10. Tie My Hands (feat. Robin Thicke) [produced By Kanye West]

11. Shoot Me Down [produced By Kanye West]

12. Playin’ With Fire [produced By Streetrunner]

13. Lollipop (feat. Static Major) [produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle]

14. La La (feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes) [produced By David Banner]

15. Beat The Block [produced By Bangladesh]

16. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby Valentino) [produced By Wyclef Jean]

17. Nothin’ On Me (feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous) [produced By Alchemist]

18. Let The Beat Build [produced By Kanye West & Deezle]

19. Don’t Get It [produced By]

20. Eat You Alive (feat. Ludacris) [produced By Just Blaze]

21. Staring At The World [produced By Maestro]

**. A Milli (young Money Remix) (feat. Tyga, Hurricane Chris, Lil’ Mama, Cory Gunz & Lil’ Chuckee)


About Jung Woo

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.