Full Album: Foto – Kota the Friend


Foto – Kota the Friend Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Full Bloom (feat. Isa Reyes & Richard Parker)

2. Church (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Birdie (feat. Hello Oshay) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Hollywood (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Alkaline (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Sedona (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Chicago Diner (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Bagels (feat. Lizzy Ashliegh) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Pop’s Interlude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Solar Return (feat. Saba)

11. Melvin’s Interlude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Mommy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Uncle Cal’s Interlude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Backyard (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Koala (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Grandpa’s Interlude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. For Colored Boys (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18. Good to Be Home (DOWNLOAD MP3)

19. Foto (feat. Hello Oshay) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Listen & Download Foto – Kota the Friend Below: 👇


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments Below

About Jung Woo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.