Full Album: Patoranking – Wilmer


Wilmer is the second studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking, released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE. “Wilmer” album features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artistes. It houses 12-tracks with production from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers. Cop below

1. Wilmer ft. Bera Download MP3

2.Feelings Download MP3

3. Temperature Download MP3

4.Nakupenda Ft. Nyashinski Download MP3

5.Black Download MP3

6. Zéro Problémé Ft. DadjuDownload MP3
7. Lenge Lenge Download MP3

8. Turn Up Ft. Donae’o Download MP3

9. Champion Download MP3

10. Go Crazy Download MP3

11. Open Fire Ft. Busiswa Download MP3
12. Confirm Ft. Davido Download MP3

About Jung Woo

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.